Strap banner


Mobile Library Attendance Dates

This will be stopping in Fraser Road by the shops from 10:30 – 11:00am, on the following dates in 2016:


Friday 22nd January

Friday 19th February

Friday 18th March

Friday 15th April

Friday 13th May

Friday 10th June

Friday 8th July

Friday 5th August

Friday 2nd September

Friday 30th September

Friday 28th October

Friday 25th November

Friday 23rd December

For further information call Phone 0845 603 5631
Or go to Hantsweb